The Elegance of Mozart

Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra
Kees Bakels, conductor
Alessandro Carbonare, clarinet

Symphony No. 35 – “Haffner”

Clarinet Concerto
Symphony No. 38 – “Prague”

Tchaikovsky once described Mozart’s work as “the culmination point of all beauty in the sphere of music”. The golden light of the classical era, Mozart was perhaps the most versatile composer of all time. The concerts will feature clarinettist Alessandro Carbonare performing Mozart’s sublime clarinet concerto. Kees Bakels will also conducts the Haffner and Prague symphonies – a celebration of spirited elegance.

RM56 RM84 RM113 RM141

Event Dates

Show Times



For Enquiries

Scroll To Top