Brilliant Bruch, Bold Bruckner

Grammy award winner Joshua Bell makes a return visit to Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS with Max Bruch’s brilliant Violin Concerto No.1. Conductor Mark Wigglesworth’s interpretation of Bruckner’s bold, majestic and lyrical Seventh Symphony, which brought the composer much success after its 1883 premiere in Leipzig, concludes MPO’s amazing season of great music making at DFP.

Malaysian Philharmonic Orchestra
Mark Wigglesworth, conductor
Joshua Bell, violin

BRUCH Violin Concerto No. 1
BRUCKNER Symphony No. 7

Tickets: RM200 RM160 RM130 RM100

Event Dates

Show Times



For Enquiries

Tickets Link

Scroll To Top