About

 

Here at Kakiseni, we have no set formula or framework on how we approach our work, only a resolve to work with artists to empower the arts industry, and help build a sustainable local arts scene through various efforts. If there’s something you want to do, let’s talk.

This website provides listings for the arts community (events, auditions and performer database), and also serves as a portal to our other micro-sites.

Enquiries or suggestions about some of our projects? Send an email to contact@kakiseni.com, or for specific projects, here are the contact details:

#Bootcampseni & BOH Cameronian Arts Awards

Project Leader: Lynn Loo

Contact: lynn@kakiseni.com

DIY Malaysia

Project Leader: Colleen Chung

Contact: colleen@kakiseni.com

Kakiseni Blog & Social Media

Project Leader: Lainie Yeoh

Contact: lainie@kakiseni.com

Grant to Reduce Production Costs

Project Leader: Colleen Chung

Contact: grants@kakiseni.com

Kakiseni International Arts Festival

Project Leader: Angie Lim

Contact: angie.lim@thecapricomm.com

The Other Festival (arts, history & food in Ipoh)

Project Leader: Lim Ee Loe

Contact: eeloe@kakiseni.com


About Us

At Kakiseni, it's about believing that good things should be shared. We are convinced more people should have access to the performing arts and we are certain that when people get together to have the same conversation, it makes for an enriching experience.

[View More]

Contact & Feedback

captcha  

Copyright 2010 - 2017 Kakiseni. Designed by Tricor Senedi