About Us

At Kakiseni, it’s about believing that good things should be shared.

We are convinced more people should have access to the performing arts and we are certain that when people get together to have the same conversation, it makes for an enriching experience.

Here at Kakiseni, we have no set formula or framework on how we approach our

work, only a resolve to work with artists to empower the arts industry, and help build a sustainable local arts scene through various efforts. If there’s something you want to do, let’s talk.

This website provides listings for the arts community (events, auditions and performer database), and also serves as a portal to our other micro-sites.

Enquiries or Suggestions

Enquiries or suggestions about some of our projects? Send an email to

contact@kakiseni.com, or for specific projects, here are the contact details:

#Bootcampseni & BOH
Cameronian Arts Awards

Project Leader: Lynn Loo
Contact: lynn@kakiseni.com
DIY Malaysia
Project Leader: Colleen Chung
Contact: colleen@kakiseni.com

Kakiseni Blog & Social Media
Project Leader: Shufitri
Contact: shufitri@kakiseni.com
Grant to Reduce
Production Costs

Contact: grants@kakiseni.com

Kakiseni International
Arts Festival

Project Leader: Angie Lim
Contact: angie.lim@thecapricomm.com
The Other Festival (arts,
history & food in Ipoh)

Project Leader: Angie Lim
Contact: angie.lim@thecapricomm.com

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

replica uhren kaufenreplique montre suissereplique montres de luxeImitazioni orologi italiafutbalove dresyFussball hallenschuhevoetbalschoenen saledetské kopačkyBillige fodboldtrøjer tilbudBilliga Fotbollströjor Barn